

# **Ashland High School**

Class Day Friday, June 6th 9:30am

## **CLASS DAY CEREMONY**

CEREMONIAL PROCESSION

Ashland High School Band Darren Maule, Director

THE STAR SPANGLED BANNER

Ashland High School Chorus Mary Nemeth, Director

**WELCOME** 

Kelley St. Coeur, Principal

**CLASS ADDRESS** 

Krystal Degennaro

AWARD PRESENTATIONS

Stanley Z. Koplik Certificates of Mastery John and Abigail Adams Scholarship Athletic Awards Appreciation of Service Awards

Daughters of the American Revolution Good Citizen Award

National Merit Scholarship Core Values Awards Graduate Honor Awards

MA State Seal of Biliteracy

Cory McGann, Counseling Department Liaison Cory McGann, Counseling Department Liaison Kevin Anderson, Athletic Director Kelley St. Coeur, Principal Kelley St. Coeur, Principal

Michael A. Caira, Jr., Assistant Superintendent

Kelley St. Coeur, Principal Kelley St. Coeur, Principal

Kelley St. Coeur, Principal

STUDENT ACHIEVEMENT ADDRESS

Garrett Wolfram

"A Moment Like This"

Vana Baghsarian

STUDENT COUNCIL RECOGNITION

Natalie Mazzini, Advisor Joshua Wiczer, Advisor

YEARBOOK DEDICATION

Milena Aguilar Jordan Bellemare Amanda Reid

SCHOLARSHIP PRESENTATIONS

CLASS GIFTS AND EXPRESSIONS OF GRATITUDE

Class Officers

RECESSIONAL

Ashland High School Band

### **CLASS OF 2025**

President: Cardozo, Amv\*^^ Secretary:

Chugh, Saanvi\*

Abramovich, Robert ^^ Ackmann, Luca ^^ Aguilar, Milena Allen, Will Alphonse, Gianna Amaral, Cauan Phillip Andrade, Victor Antioquia, Janver Cris Arjona, Lucas ^ Arnold, Noah Bachina, Siri\* Baghsarian, Vana Bailey, Natalie Balabanyan, Nicholas Bansal, Arshi\* Barreto, Evelyn ^ Bayliss, Sean Bellemare, Jordan Benedict Erin\* Berezuev, Alexander Bergeron, Isabella Berry, Maya Bhatnagar, Garv\* Borges, Pedro Henrique Fitzsimons, Liam Bosworth, Lauren Bowers-Vahed, Darius Brown, Carina Brown, Erica\* Brown, Naima Bukenya, Genesis\*^^ Burns, Julie\* Burrell, Caroline Campos Zuniga, Angela Gerlovin, Nathan\* Cao, Isabel ^ Cardoso, Mellany Cashin, Alexander ^ Castelly, Courtney Castro, Maria Luiza ^ Chavan, Aarish Chhava, Paavani\* Child, Ellen Child, William Chiodelli, Luca ^^ Chouinard, Joseph Cincotta, Taya Clay, Maya ^^ Clay, Sasha ^^ Coelho, Nicolas Coelho, Samuel Collins, Emily Connors, Nicholas Corcoran Jr, Kevin Costa, Andre Gabriel

Vice-President:

Varughese, Christen\* Treasurer: Pawl Liam\*

Cowern, Aiden Da Cruz, Elva Victoria\* Dalal, Ashni DaSilva Nicole ^ De Abreu, Ketyle De Carvalho, Felipe ^ De Freitas, Philipe ^^ Degennaro, Krystal\*^ Delaney, Vivienne Demma, Rvan Demosey, Claire Diamond, Julia\*^ Diaz Trujillo, Carmen\* Diniz, Jose Estevao ^ Dionne, Matthew Dominguez, Xavier Donovan, Lauren Draper, James Ematchandirane, Pooja Fernandes, Leticia Ferreira Silva, Gleyce Fialky, Eliza Filippov, Dmitry

Ford, Griffin Franzella, Cora Frediani, Gabriela Garcia, Avery Garcia, Vinicius George, Noah\* Gilbert, Alyson Gomes De Moura, Lucas Gonzalez, Yasnellie

Gonzalez Fernandez,

Flynn, Michael

Fong, Bailey

Jesus ^ Gosselin, Mark Graham, Keshawn Gutierrez Artiga, Grecia Guzman, Adrian Hickey, Allison\* Hopkins, Avary Hua, Gia\* Hutter, Ethan Intoci Asuaje, Emily Valeria Iyer, Mira\* Iver, Ragav\*

Jones, Gavin

Joshi, Aarya

Jones, Jasmine

Historian:

Amanda Reid

Kagan, Michael\*^^ Kellev, Jillian Kelly, Daniel Khayati, Salma Khazadian, Adeline Kiang, Kyle King, Thomas\* Kinsman, Nathaniel\* Lage, Corinne Larson, Carly Laurino, Jordyn Leal Polanco. Karla Alexandra

Leland, Spencer Lester, Robyn Letichevsky, Sophie\* Linehan, Jake Lombardo, Abbey Ludka, Brvnn\* Maki, Ollie Marcano, Nishele Martinez, Kaitlyn Maxwell, Stephen McGuire, Andrew\* Mechtinger, Noam Meigs, Hunter Merloni, Dante Mermelstein, Celia Miksis, Sarah Monserate, Arianna Moriarty, Shane Nogueira, Aline ^ Nogueira, Taina ^ O'Brien, Devin O'Brien, Luke

Anthony Paim, Eduardo ^ Pandev, Anish\* Panike, Jared\* Pashin, Anna Pawnarkar, Yash\* Pelletier, Gabriel\* Pena, Tyler\* Pinto, Raphaela Politica, Allison Powers, Tyler Puhach, Anton Pyne, William Queiroli, Elisa Ouitt, Andrew Rah, Jace ^

Oliveira, Pamela ^

Orellana Salinas,

Student Council:

Gonzalez, Zoila\* Samuel Levenson Reynolds, Madeleine\*

Ramirez, Brian Ramirez Gonzalez. Jhosep ^ Ramsey, Noah Reidt, Brendan Resende, Laura Ribeiro, Leticia Rogers, Alexa Rosenfeld, Abby Rudisill, Robert Saied, Mariam Sales, Mateus Sampson, Leo Santana, Nevaeh Savanur, Rujuta\* Seniuk, David Shah, Diva\* Shcherbyna, Roman Sikes, Isabella\*^ Skorodumova, Leah Slowik, Viviana Smith, Maggie\* Soderberg, Nolan Soma, Likith\* Souza, Lillian Srinivasan, Lakshya Steinberg, Joshua\* Stoddard, Katelyn Suresh, Keerti Suxho, Alexa Thomaz, Felipe Thompson, Vanessa\* Tripp, Paige Tubin, Cole Turetsky, Nathan Turncliff, Ayla\* Turner, Daniel Urbina, Genesis Velazquez, Lucas Vetstein, Daniel Viana, Raphaela Vieira, Gabriell Vieira, Gabrielle Weidlich, Nathan Wolfram, Garrett\*^ Yeddula, Karthik Zadorozhnyy, Anthony

<sup>\*</sup> National Honor Society

<sup>^</sup> Seal of Biliteracy

<sup>^^</sup> Seal with Distinction



CLASS OF 2025 OFFICERS Amy Cardozo, President Christen Varughese, Vice President Saanvi Chugh, Secretary Liam Pawl, Treasurer Amanda Reid, Historian/Publicist

Zoe Gonzalez, Student Council Representative Sammy Levenson, Student Council Representative Madeleine Reynolds, Student Council Representative

Aaron Wolf, Class Marshall, Class of 2026 President

#### ADMINISTRATION AND LEADERSHIP TEAM

James E. Adams, Superintendent of Schools
Michael A. Caira, Jr., Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum,
Instruction & Assessment
Kelley St. Coeur, Principal
Carolyn Lee, Dean of Students
Meaghan Sullivan, Dean of Students
Kevin Anderson, Athletic Director
Cory McGann and Jennifer Pavia-Shiels, Class Advisors

#### ashland school committee

Laurie Tosti, Chair Marc Terry, Vice-Chair Tina Fitanides, Secretary Marcy Culverwell, Member Paul Kendall, Member

Respect • Integrity • Achievement • Responsibility • Involvement